Sarah Jane items in the toybox as the new series starts on 11th October 2010

The toybox opens its lid for a spin off series today in preparation for the new series of the Sarah Jane Adventures starts on 11th October 2010.

This year the stories are:

1: The Nightmare Man by Joseph Lidster
2: The Vault of Secrets by Phil Ford
3: Death of the Doctor by Russell T Davies
4: The Empty Planet by Gareth Roberts
5: Lost in Time by Rupert Laight
6: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman

The toybox looks back at the Kudlak and baby Slitheen in Series 1 and looks forward to Jo's return in Series 4.

The most recent items are found at